Counseling Office

Welcome

We provide services that assist students in meeting their academic, personal/social, and career goals. The MPHS Counseling Office is open 7:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. and can be reached by calling (989) 775-2205.

We are asking students to use this Counseling Office Appointment Form  for initial communication with their counselor. Counselors will respond as soon as possible by email, phone call, or schedule a face-to-face appointment if necessary.

Parents & Students: For up-to-date information from the MPHS Counseling Office, please join our Google Classroom.

Free after school tutoring is now available.

Click HERE (pdf) for details.

PowerSchool

Need your schedule? Want to know your grades? Go to PowerSchool. To access PowerSchool you must have your login information. You may get it from the MPHS Main Office (989-775-2200) or the Counseling Office (989-775-2205)

Counselors & Staff

 

 

 

 

 

Julie Wilson MA, LPC, SCL, Counselor (Last Names A-G), jwilson@mp.edzone.net

 

 

 

 

 

Jake Lazarov MA, LPC, SCL, Counselor (Last Names H-O), jlazarov@mp.edzone.net

 

 

 

 

 

Nicole Koch MA, LLPC, SCL, Counselor (Last Names P-Z), nkoch@mp.edzone.net

 

 

 

 

 

Deb Mielke MA, LLPC, SCL, Student Support Counselor, dmielke@mp.edzone.net

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Boyle MA,LLPC, SCL, Project Aware Counselor, aboyle@mp.edzone.net

 

 

 

 

 

Abby Duynslager LMSW, Social Worker, aduynslager@mp.edzone.net

 

 

 

 

 

Zendi Ruggles, Counseling Office Secretary, zruggles@mp.edzone.net

 

 

 

 

Andy Kennard, Data Processor, akennard@mp.edzone.net