Return to School Information

MPPS COVID-19 Protocols 2021-2022 2-27-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID-19 Protocols 2021-2022 1-11-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID-19 Protocols 2021-2022 9-8-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID-19 Protocols 2021-2022 8-9-21 (pdf)

 

Current 2021-2022 COVID-19 Data

MPPS COVID Cases April 29 2022

MPPS COVID Cases 4-22-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 4-14-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 4-8-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 3-25-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 3-21-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 3-11-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 3-4-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 2-25-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 2-18-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 2-11-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 2-4-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 1-30-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 1-27-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 1-23-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 1-16-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 1-11-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 1-9-22 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 12-3-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 11-24-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 11-19-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 11-17-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 11-13-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 11-5-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 11-1-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 10-29-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 10-27-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 10-22-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 10-15-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 10-11-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 10-8-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 10-1-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 9-27-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 9-20-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID  Cases 9-16-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 9-14-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 9-10-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVD Cases 9-8-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 9-7-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 9-2-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 8-31-21 (pdf)

MPPS COVID Cases 8-29-21 (pdf)

 

Resources

MPPS Isolation and Quarantine Guidance 2-25-22 (pdf)

Understanding Personal and Household Risk – MIDHHS (pdf)

Central Michigan District Health Department (Link)

Archived 2020-2021

Click here for Archived 2020-2021 COVID-19 Data and Reporting

MPPS Building Contacts

Individual building plans will continue to be reviewed and refined by administrators, principals, teachers, and essential staff members. For specific information or concerns related to your child’s plan for returning to school this Fall, in person, or as a part of Oilers Online, please contact your child’s principal.

Ganiard (DK-2), Marcy Stout (Principal) mstout@mp.edzone.net

Vowles (DK-2), Kim Bishop (Principal) kbishop@mp.edzone.net

Pullen (DK-2), Diane Falsetta (Principal) dfalsetta@mp.edzone.net

Fancher (3-5), Katie Rinke (Principal) krinke@mp.edzone.net

McGuire (3-5), Erin King (Principal) eking@mp.edzone.net

Middle School (6-8), Darby Weaver (Principal) dweaver@mp.edzone.net

Middle School (6-8), Matt Walderzak (Asst. Principal) mwalderzak@mp.edzone.net

High School (9-12), John Winkler (Principal) jwinkler@mp.edzone.net

High School (9-12), Jeff Platte (Asst. Principal) jplatte@mp.edzone.net

Mt Pleasant Community Education, Kimberly Funnell (Director) kfunnell@mp.edzone.net.

GI-TEC (9-12), Mary Kay Voeks (Principal) mvoeks@mp.edzone.net